MITGLIEDER im KUNSTKREIS SIEGERLAND 

Alphabetisch sortiert mit Portrait & einem Objekt      


1  

        

Becker, Vera, Grabenstr. 6, 57223 Kreuztal, Tel.: 02732- 4079

eMail: vera-becker@web.de , Link- Kulturhandbuch

 

 

 


1  

Birkwald, Sabine, Grabenstr. 4, 57223 Kreuztal, Tel.: 02732- 5534195

eMail: info@birkwald-fotogafien.de 

Homepage: http://www.birkwald-fotografien.de/ 

 

 

 


1  

Buck, Christa, Gustav-Reh-Str. 6, 57072 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 2319657

eMail:  christabuck@gmx.de


  

 


1  

Burmester, Uta, Reuschstr. 20, 57072 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 41210

eMail: joachim.burmester@arcor.de ,  Link- Kulturhandbuch

Link: NaKuMe
 

 

  


1  

Fend, Dr. Jochen, Siegstr. 51, 57076 Siegen, Tel.:0271- 78727 & 0271- 62607

eMail: jochenfend@yahoo.de ,  Link- Kulturhandbuch

 

 

 


1  

Freudenberger, Anne, Landsberger Str. 20, 57072 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 315279  

eMail:  u.freudenberger@gmx.de
 

  

  


1  

Gaffron, Wolfram, Hölderlingstr. 22, 57076 Siegen, Tel.: 0271-74545

eMail: gaffron@gmx.net , Link- Kulturhandbuch

Link: NaKuMe


 

 

 


1  

Grebe, Tzveta, Dr.-Erich-Moning-Str. 16, 57233 Kreuztal, Tel.: 02732-596590

Link- Kulturhandbuch

 

 

 


 


1  

Hergt, Angelika, Windfuhr 53, 58566 Kierspe, Tel.: 0175- 2486954

eMail: georgkurzaj@yahoo.de  

 

 

 

 


1  

Hirsch, RoseMarie, Mozartstr. 1, 57223 Kreuztal, Tel.: 02732- 763788

eMail: madit@gmx.de


 

 


1  

 Jansen, Marlies, Auf der Wege 8, 57074 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 62607

Link- Kulturhandbuch
 

 


1  

Keller, Ewald, Hermelienweg 8, 57074 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 62062

eMail: ewald@keller-siegen.deLink- Kulturhandbuch 

Homepage: www.keller-siegen.de

Link: NaKuMe
 

 


1  

Krüger, Sonja, Rödgener Str. 73, 57234 Wilnsdorf, Tel.: 0271- 399656

eMail: sonkrueg@gmx.de


 

 


1  

Krüger, Susanne, Rödgener Str. 73, 57234 Wilnsdorf, Tel.: 0271- 399656

eMail: kruegerayla@gmx.de  ,  Link- Kulturhandbuch

Homepage: www.susannekrueger-malerin.jimdo.com
  


1  

Levien, Marianne, Wittgensteiner Str. 11, 57271 Hilchenbach,

Tel.: 02733-124919

eMail: mal-wagen-levien@gmx.de  , Link- Kulturhandbuch

 

 

 


1  

Olesch, Reiner, Limburger Str. 4, 57074 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 2339410

eMail:  oleschkom@unitybox.de  

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/reiner.olesch

Homepage: http://www.oleschkunst.de/

  

 

 


1  

Philipp, Barbara, Hermann- Böttger- Weg 9, 57076 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 38799465

eMail: b.phil@t-online.de 





1  

Philipp, Jürgen, Hermann- Böttger- Weg 9, 57076 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 38799465

eMail: j.phil@t-online.de

Homepage:  www.farbenverteiler.jimdo.com






1  

Rauch, Gisela, Lothar-Irle-Str. 11, 57074 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 65565

eMail:  giselarauch@rocketmail.com

 

 

 


1  

Rehage, Brigitte, Bleichweg 26, 57074 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 332869

eMail: brehage@web.de 

 


1  

Römer, Monika, Uferstraße 10, 57482 Wenden, Tel.: 02762- 490501

eMail:  monika@roemer-btr.de

 

 


1  

Sattler, Brigitte, Usinger Str. 12, 57072 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 57828

eMail: brigitte.sattler@vielseidigkeiten.de  , Link- Kulturhandbuch


  

 


1  

Schlabach, Anne, Martin-Luther-Str. 1, 57080 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 49907286

eMail: Anne.Schlabach@web.de , Link- Kulturhandbuch


  

 


1  

Scholl, Klaus, Kolberger Str. 23, 57072 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 312727,

eMail: Art-Atelier-Scholl@t-online.de , Link- Kulturhandbuch

Homepage: www.ART-ATELIER-SCHOLL.de


 

 


1  

Schröder, Dr. Eckhard, Magnolienweg 2, 57076 Siegen, Tel.: 0271- 75338


  

 


1  

Süßmann, Rosa- Maria, Sohlbacher Str. 215, 57078 Siegen,

Tel.: 0271- 81621

eMail: suessmann@alice-dsl.net Link- Kulturhandbuch

Homepage:  www.kunstgalerie-suessmann.de
  

  


  


1  

Vollrath, Dr. Wolfgang, Luisenstr. 14, 57299 Burbach, Tel.: 02736- 291223

eMail: Wolfgang.Vollrath@t-online.de


  

 


1  

Zutz, Gabriele, Auf der Brache 5, 57290 Burbach, Tel.: 02735- 659483

eMail: gabi.zutz@web.deHomepage: www.meinsteindesign.de

 Link: NaKuMe